DAC Team for Mansfield National XC Relays, Saturday 31st October 2015

Relays TM info sheet

More information at this link.
Under 13 Boys: George Rowland,Ben Stallard, Sam Lawson – race time 12.55pm
Under 15 Boys: George Westerman, Matthew Barron, Sam Botterill – race time 1.45pm
Under 17 men: Team A Goerge Phillips, Rhys Gibson, Nishan Singh. Team B: Tom Mattewson, Caleb Jenkins, Harry Mcrae – race time 12.05pm
Junior men: Callum Wilson, Kallem Silcox, Elliott Tong. – Race time 11.40am

Under 15 Girls: Kirbi Taylor, Ellie Chessman, Charlotte Lee.


Jo Goodier, Marie Louise Taylor and Nicola Divine.

SENIOR MEN – 2:40pm

Team A, Dean Watson, Chris Moran, Ben Elliot and Martin James.

Team B, Wayne Martison, Peter Simpson, James Westerman and Glynn Jones.

Unfortunately, due to some members who originally entered but pulled out after the closure date a number of teams have had to be scratched. Many thanks to those who are able to go. Arrive early to warm up and register, look for our club tent and flag. Any queries see me at the Club.