London Marathon Draw

So far the following names are going to be entered int he London Marathon Club Ballot will be drawn on 3 November.  Due to London Marathon reducing the number of places offered to clubs we only get two places this year 🙁

Irene Fazakerley

Rose James

Susan Forbes

Karey Miles

Sharon Fieldhouse

Katey Bickerstaffe

Becci Barlow

Glynn Jones

Adrian Fearn

Fiona Gabbitus


If anyone else has a rejection letter and meets the criteria please get the slip to Martin James or Janet Kerry.