National Cross Country Relay Teams

The National Cross Country Relays are on 2 November 2013 and they are at Mansfield as usual.

The senior men’s race starts at 2:40pm and the teams entered are:

Team 1

Dave Tune

Dave Sedgwick

Wayne Martison

Stephen McGuire

Team 2

Dean Watson

Darren Wood

Justin Twomey

Peter Andrews

If any of you are unable to run please let Martin James know (07916659740)so a substitute runner can be found.