YDL(Lower) Fixture 2 Selection

Saturday 31st May 2014

At Keepmoat Stadium

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.

                                    Field events start at:                11:00

                                    Track events start at:               11:30




Under 13

Katie Barnes

Millie Colbear

Rosie Eves

Charlotte Gillis

Kayleigh Grant

Jessica O’Brien

Maddie Simpson

Under 15

Darcy Atkinson

Alice Bastow

Molly Butterworth

Laura Chappell

Lucy Cobham

Megan Colbeck

Mollie Magee-Sharpe

Angel Radford

Emily Riley

Rachael Thacker

Kara Wilson

Under 13

Daniel Boyd

William Campbell

Alex Colbeck

George Ferris

Sam Godfrey

Evan Fortune-West

Adam Simms

Under 15

Emil Abiad

Callum Blackburn

Kieran Croot

Christian Fortune-West

Ciaran Gaffney

Harry McCrae

Liam Moore

Guy Richards

Nishan Singh

George Westerman

Nathan Williams

If you have not been chosen on this occasion please do not be disheartened as you may be required to compete in the remaining fixtures – please check the notice boards.

Lisa Wilson