YDL(Upper) Fixture 4 Selection

Fixture 4 Sunday 27th July

At John Charles Stadium (LS11 5DJ)

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.
Field events start at: 10:15
Track events start at: 11:00

For those who have booked a space, our team coach will depart from the Vue at 08:15.

William Amps
Steven Bellamy
Lewis Bubb
Matthew Bubb
Jake Canning
Jamie Canning
Aiden Davies
Christian Grant
James Harker
Bertie Houghton
Harry Houghton
Oliver Langton
Simon Pick
Elliott Tong
Callum Wilson
Chloe Bewley
Megan Blackburn
Lucy Chappell
Abigail Cliff
Keira Davies
Beth Head
Alice Howe
Niamh McCann
Sophie Moore
Nicole Norton
Charlotte Sanderson
Kayleigh Scott
Rebecca Scott
Georgina Weston
Kelsey Wilson
Claire Winmill

Your membership and competition licence must be up to date.

Terry Winmill (07706 986818)

Elaine Scott (07725 144618)

Sharon Langton (07909 857712)