YDL UAG Fixture 3

Sunday 30th June 2013

At Herringthorpe (Rotherham)

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.

                                    Field events start at:                11:15

                                    Track events start at:               11:30

Coaches have has been arranged for those selected athletes, officials & parents/guardians that have requested transport. The coaches will leave the Vue Cinema car park at 09:30.



Chloe Bewley

Nicole Bewley

Megan Blackburn

Holly Brookes

Lucy Chappell

Beth Head

Alice Howe

Lauren Howe

Emily Jones

Morgan McAnulty

Nicole Norton

Katie Roome

Jessica Royle

Rebecca Scott

Leah Toop

Georgina Weston

Josephine Wright

Billy Amps

Lewis Bubb

Matthew Bubb

Angus Butterfield

Jake Canning

Jamie Canning

Keifus Creaser

Aiden Davies

Daniel Hardman

Ashton Harrison

Jordan Harrison

Bertie Houghton

Tom Kirk

Steven Lambourne

Ash Langton

Oliver Langton

Joe McGrath

Luke Matchett

Jake Phillips

Simon Pick

Brandon Silcox

Kallum Silcox

Joeseph Skelton

Kye Stothard

Dan Winmill

If you have not been chosen on this occasion please do not be disheartened as you may be required to compete in the remaining fixtures – please check the notice boards.

Sharon Langton          Elaine Scott                 Terry Winmill

07909 857712             07546 244361             07706 986818