YDL(Upper) Fixture 3 Selection

Fixture 3 Sunday 29th June

At Leigh Sports Village (WN7 4GX)

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.
Field events start at: 10:15
Track events start at: 11:00

For those who have booked a space, our team coach will depart from the Vue at 07:45.

Steven Bellamy
Lewis Bubb
Matthew Bubb
Jake Canning
Jamie Canning
Keifus Creaser
Rhys Gibson
Christian Grant
James Harker
Steven Lambourne
Oliver Langton
Joe McGrath
George Phillips
Simon Pick
Thomas Rhymes
Elliott Tong
Callum Wilson
Emily Barker
Abigail Cliff
Beth Head
Caitlin Herbert
Alice Howe
Lauren Howe
Emily Jones
Niamh McCann
Annie Mussett
Nicole Norton
Charlotte Sanderson
Kayleigh Scott
Rebecca Scott
Georgina Weston
Kelsey Wilson
Claire Winmill

Your membership and competition licence must be up to date.

Terry Winmill (07706 986818)

Elaine Scott (07725 144618)

Sharon Langton (07909 857712)