London Marathon Club Ballot Places 2018

For people who have been receiving London Marathon Rejection slips, if you meet the requirements at the following link please get your rejection slips / letters / emails to Martin James.  The date of the draw is not known as we can not yet apply for our places at the moment, as such we don’t know how many we will be getting.

The following members are confirmed as being entered in the club ballot, good luck to you all:

  • Lee Milburn
  • Rose James
  • Darren Lambert
  • Philip Mackey
  • Penny Lyne
  • Diane Polwin
  • Rebecca Henry-Brown
  • George Laing
  • Lynette Temperton-Ball
  • Ben Elliott
  • Laura Herbert
  • Shaz Wood
  • Andrea Page
  • Rebecca Rowbottom
  • Adrian Fearn
  • John Sheerin
  • Irene Fazakerley
  • Simon Scully
  • Nathan Robinson
  • Angela Dickinson
  • Bill Topping
  • Deborah Thompson
  • Sharon Maughan