YDL LAG Fixture 1

Saturday 4th May 2013

At Sale (SportsCity)

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.

                                    Field events start at:                11:00

                                    Track events start at:               12:30


Coaches have has been arranged for those selected athletes, officials & parents/guardians(£8) that have requested transport. The coaches will leave the Vue Cinema car park at 08:00 and Sale at 17:15.




Under 13

Charity Langley

Maddison McAnulty

Arianne Parkin

Emily Riley

Maddison Simpson

Rachael Thacker

Ellie Watts

Under 15

Darcy Atkinson

Emily Barker

Molly Butterworth

Megan Colbeck

Keira Davies

Caitlin Herbert

Mollie Magee-Sharpe

Annie Mussett

Summer Ward

Brogan Watkin-Drury

Kara Wilson

Kelsey Wilson

Under 13

George Ferris

Sam Godfrey

Joe Law

Liam Moore

Joshua Smithhurst

Zak Timms

Under 15

Emil Abiad

Callum Blackburn

Ciaran Gaffney

Rhys Jackson

David Leszczynski

Tom Matthewson

Harry McCrae

Guy Richards


If you have not been chosen on this occasion please do not be disheartened as you may be required to compete in the remaining fixtures – please check the notice boards.


Alison McGrath                     Lisa Wilson                John Mussett

07505740733                        07867008972             07917301632

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Youth Development League | Doncaster AC

Comments are closed.