YDL(Lower) Fixture 4 Selection

Saturday 19th July 2014

At Princess Mary Stadium, Cleckheaton, WF15 6LW

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.

                                    Field events start at:                11:00

                                    Track events start at:               11:30

For those who have booked a space, our team coach will depart from the Vue at 09:00



Under 13

Katie Barnes

Amelia Colbear

Rosie Eves

Catherine Forrester

Kayleigh Grant

Nicole Lannie

Jessica O’Brien

Teigan Paterson

Maddie Simpson

Under 15

Darcy Atkinson

Molly Butterworth

Laura Chappell

Lucy Cobham

Megan Colbeck

Isabella Lannie

Natasha Maddison

Mollie Magee-Sharpe

Angel Radford

Emily Riley

Summer Ward

Ellie Watts

Under 13

William Campbell

Alex Colbeck

Evan Fortune-West

Kameron Jackson

Adam Simms

Harry Watts

Under 15

Emil Abiad

Callum Blackburn

Keiran Croot

Christian Fortune-West

Ciaran Gaffney

Rhys Jackson

Harry McCrae

Liam Moore

Guy Richards

Nishan Singh

Nathan Williams

If you have not been chosen on this occasion please do not be disheartened as you may be required to compete in the remaining fixtures – please check the notice boards.

Lisa Wilson