YDL(Lower) Fixture 3 Selection

Sunday 22nd June 2014

At York

Below is the list of athletes that have been chosen to represent the club at the forthcoming fixture. If for any reason you are unable to attend please inform the team managers/reception immediately in order that a substitute can be found.

Unless you have been advised otherwise please note that you are required to arrive at the venue & report to a team manager.

                                    Field events start at:                11:00

                                    Track events start at:               11:30

For those who have booked a space, our team coach will depart from the Vue at 09:30



Under 13

Katie Barnes

Millie Colbear

Rosie Eves

Catherine Forrester

Charlotte Gillis

Kayleigh Grant

Jessica O’Brien

Tiegan Paterson

Maddie Simpson

Nicole Lannie

Under 15

Alice Bastow

Lucy Cobham

Megan Colbeck

Isabella Lannie

Mollie Magee-Sharpe

Rosie Muxlow

Angel Radford

Emily Riley

Rachael Thacker

Summer Ward

Under 13

Ryan Bostock

William Campbell

Alex Colbeck

George Ferris

Sam Godfrey

Evan Fortune-West

Adam Simms

Under 15

Kieran Croot

Christian Fortune-West

Ciaran Gaffney

Rhys Jackson

Liam Moore

Joe Phillips

Guy Richards

Nishan Singh

George Westerman

Nathan Williams

If you have not been chosen on this occasion please do not be disheartened as you may be required to compete in the remaining fixtures – please check the notice boards.

Lisa Wilson